WHO WE ARE

WHO WE ARE

Our Mission

Is to create a healthy and diverse environment for existing, expanding, and new businesses- which in turn creates employment opportunities and enhances the overall economic vitality of the region thereby benefiting the businesses, communities, and citizens of Wright County.

Our Vision

To Ensure Wright County is a highly desirable place to live, work and own a business!

Please check out this video to learn more about Wright County

Our Story

 

WCEDP has been working with Wright County to improve economic development since 1993.

WCEDP fulfills its mission by providing technical and financial assistance to businesses in Wright County and those looking to locate in Wright County. The Partnership also provides economic development assistance to the 16 communities. WCEDP is a Non-Profit corporation financially supported by local community governments, the county, and area businesses dedicated to supporting and creating a sustainable economic profile in Wright County.

Our Partners

 

We value all of our partners and the ongoing support from each one of them.

The value our partner investor’s gain from the Partnership is both direct and indirect.   WCEDP and its partner investors, provide a powerful, partnership-oriented organization dedicated to enhancing Wright County. The indirect benefit is through supporting a County-wide effort to increase the vitality of our region. Your support enables the Partnership to directly aid our local businesses and community which directly supports your entity.

 

Our Team

WCEDP is run by a team of 2 employees and a 15 member Board of Directors.

Jolene Foss

Jolene Foss

Executive Director

1405 3rd Ave NE
Buffalo, MN 55313
(763)496-5593
jolenef@wrightpartnership.org

Missy Meidinger

Missy Meidinger

Executive Assistant

1405 3rd Ave NE
Buffalo, MN 55313
(763)496-5632
missym@wrightpartnership.org

 

Scott Johnson, Board Chair

Scott Johnson, Board Chair

Xcel Energy

8701 Monticello Lane
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Phone (763) 493-1631
scott.d.johnson@xcelenergy.com
Managment Committee
Finance Task Force
Exp 12/24 – Term 6

Patrick Baumgard, Board Vice Chair

Patrick Baumgard, Board Vice Chair

Sentry Bank

120 4th Ave S
St. Cloud, MN 56301
320-271-1462
patrick.baumgard@mysentrybank.com
Managment Committee
Finance Committee
Exp. 12/23 – Term 3

Randy Voeller, Sec/Treasure

Randy Voeller, Sec/Treasure

CorTrust Bank

106 East 4th St.
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone (763) 271-7201
rvoeller@cortrustbank.com
Management Committee
Finance Task Force
Awards Task Force
Exp 12/22 – Term 4

Brian Koslofsky, Past Chair

Brian Koslofsky, Past Chair

Wright Technical Center

Wright Tech Center
1405 3rd Ave NE
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone (763) 684-2200
brian.koslofsky@wrighttech.org
Management Committee
Awards Task Force
Exp 12/23 – Term 3

Darek Vetsch,

Darek Vetsch,

District 2 Wright County Commissioner

10 NW 2nd St., Room 235
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone (763) 682-7687
Cell (612) 384-6886
darek.vetsch@co.wright.mn.us
Management Committee
Exp 12/24 – Term 1

Phil Kern, Wright County EDA Representative

Phil Kern, Wright County EDA Representative

City of Delano

234 2nd St N
PO Box 108
Delano, MN 55328
Phone (763) 972-0565
pkern@delano.mn.us
Management Commitee
Finance Task Force
Exp 12/22 – Term 2

Gene Janikula

Gene Janikula

Woodland Township

1754 Co Rd 112
Montrose, MN 55363
Phone (952) 955-1785
Mobile (612) 616-5637
gbjanikula@gmail.com
Exp 12/22 – Term 9

Tim Zipoy

Tim Zipoy

Central MN Jobs & Training Service

PO Box 720; 406 7th St E
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone (763) 271-3722
tzipoy@cmjts.org
Awards Task Force
Exp 12/23 –Term 9

Marc Weigle

Marc Weigle

City of St. Michael

11800 Town Ctr Dr Ste 300
St. Michael, MN 55376
Phone (763) 497-2041
mweigle@ci.st-michael.mn.us
Marketing & Membership Task Force
Exp 12/22 – Term 6

Ryan O'Connor

Ryan O'Connor

Wright Hennepin CEA

6800 Electric Drive
Rockford, MN 55373
Phone (763) 477-3000
roconnor@whe.org
Events & Golf Task Force
Exp 12/22 – Term 2

Kelly Hinnenkamp

Kelly Hinnenkamp

City of Annandale

PO Box K
Annandale, MN 55302
Phone (320) 274-3055
khinnenkamp@annandale.mn.us
Finance Task Force
Exp 12/23 – Term 2

Mike Melton

Mike Melton

Phone (612) 437-9705
envisioncast@gmail.com
Marketing & Membership Task Force
Exp 12/24 – Term 1

Sheila Zachman

Sheila Zachman

Commercial Realty Solutions

3 Hwy 55 W
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone (763) 244-0600
Szachman@crs-mn.com
Events & Golf Task Force
Exp 12/24 – Term 2

Rob Stark

Rob Stark

Edward Jones Investments

610 Crossroads Campus Dr NE, Suite 107
Buffalo MN 55313
Phone (763) 682-1671
Cell (763) 222-3914
rob.stark@edwardjones.com
Marketing & Membership Task Force
Exp 12/23 – Term 1

Chris Barta

Chris Barta

Franklin Outdoor Advertising

20092 Edison Circle East
Clearwater MN, 55320
763-286-2013
chris@franklinoutdoor.com
Exp 12/24 – Term 1

Let's Work Together!

Contact Us Today
Let's Discuss How We Can Assist You & Your Business

 

Address: 3650 Braddock Ave NE, Suite 1300

Buffalo, MN 55313

Phone: 763-496-5632

Email: admin@wrightpartnership.org

Contact Us