TOP 150 WRIGHT COUNTY EMPLOYERS

BusinessCommunityWebsite# of Employees
Allina Health SystemAlbertvillehttps://www.allinahealth.org/326
Long Haul Trucking, Inc.Albertvillehttps://www.longhaultrucking.com/300
Scherer Bros. Lumber Co.Albertvillehttps://www.schererbros.com/100
Fraser Steel Company Inc.Albertvillehttp://frasersteel.com/75
Mold-Tech, Inc.Albertvillehttps://www.mold-techinc.com/25
Flexseals, IncAlbertvillehttps://www.flexseals.com/14
Lubrication Technologies, Inc.Albertvillehttps://www.lubetech.com/home10
Engel Haus Senior Living Main OfficeAlbertvillehttps://www.guardianangelsmn.org/our-communities/albertville/
Annandale Health & Community ServicesAnnandalehttps://www.annandalecarecenter.org/100
Annandale Independent School District 876Annandalehttps://www.isd876.org/annandale100
Malco Products, Inc.Annandalehttps://www.malcoproducts.com/180
North Risk PartnersAnnandalehttps://northriskpartners.com/171
E.A. Sween CompanyAnnandalehttps://easween.com/75
Mid-Minnesota Hot Mix, IncAnnandalehttps://midmnhotmix.com/
Creative Marble Products IncAnnandalehttps://www.creativemarbleproducts.com/
Apeiron, IncAnnandalehttp://www.apeironstone.com/
SJ Roofing LLCAnnandalehttp://www.sjroofing.us/
Dingmann Marine and MoreAnnandalehttp://www.dingmannmarine.co/
MPTechnologiesAnnandalehttps://www.mptech.biz/215
Allina Health SystemBuffalohttps://www.allinahealth.org/425
Centra Sota CooperativeBuffalohttps://www.centrasota.com/117
County of WrightBuffalohttps://www.co.wright.mn.us/450
Functional Industries IncBuffalohttps://www.functionalindustries.org/360
Independent School District 877 (inc)Buffalohttps://www.bhmschools.org/378
Lake Ridge Care Center of Buffalo IncBuffalohttps://lakeridgecarecenter.org/120
Marohn's Buffalo Marketplace Inc / Cub FoodsBuffalohttp://www.cub-marketplace.com/200
Menard, Inc.Buffalohttps://www.menards.com/main/storedetails.html?store=3203250
Park View Care Center IncBuffalohttp://parkviewcarecenter.org/200
Target Stores, Inc.Buffalohttps://www.target.com/sl/buffalo/861180
Walmart Inc.Buffalohttps://www.walmart.com/store/1577/buffalo-mn/details200
R & M Manufacturing Co., LLCBuffalohttps://www.rmmco.com/85
Von Ruden Manufacturing, Inc.Buffalohttps://www.vonruden.com/71
Whirltronics, Inc.Buffalohttps://whirltronics.com/60
Zirc Dental Products, Inc.Buffalohttps://www.zirc.com/50
Buffalo Veneer & Plywood Company, Inc.Buffalohttps://buffaloveneerandplywood.com//39
CB Machining & Engineering, Inc.Buffalohttp://www.cbmachining.com/26
IZZA Manufacturing and CoatingsBuffalohttps://www.izzamanufacturing.com/25
Hance Utility Services, Inc.Buffalohttp://www.hanceutility.com/13
Superior Flame Fighter CorporationBuffalohttps://www.flamefighter.com/11
Stellis HealthBuffalohttps://stellishealth.com/
D'Shannon AviationBuffalohttps://www.d-shannon-aviation.com/
PenRad Read.Report.Track.ManageBuffalohttps://www.penrad.com/
Scott BuildBuffalohttps://scottbuild.com/
Grindstone ConstructionBuffalohttps://www.grindstonecs.com/
Larson BuildingBuffalohttps://www.larsonbuilding.com/
ETCHITBuffalohttps://www.etchitmn.com/
Cottagewood & GlenBuffalohttps://www.cottagewoodrochester.com/
Buffalo HospitalBuffalo
HSI Metal StampingHis Buffalohttp://www.hsimetalstamping.com/
Precision Print of Wright County IncBuffalohttp://www.precisionprintsinc.com/Welcome.html
Royal Print Group IncBuffalohttps://www.royalprintingbuffalo.com/
Aurora Micro Machine, Inc.Buffalohttp://www.auroramicromachine.com/
Clearwater Enterprises IncClearwaterhttp://www.clearwaterng.com/205
T.O. Plastics, Inc.Clearwaterhttps://www.toplastics.com/138
T & R Meat Processing LLCClearwaterhttps://www.tandrmeat.com/
Clearlight Technologies, LLCClearwaterhttp://www.telcomconstruction.com/contact/
APT, Inc.Clearwaterhttps://apt-inc.com/
AME Community Service IncCokatohttps://amecommunity.com/150
Coborn'sClearwaterhttps://www.coborns.com/cob-home
Cokato Charitable TrustCokatohttps://cokatoseniorcare.com/130
Federal Foam Technologies, Inc.Cokatohttps://www.federalfoam.com/25
Vitaldyne, Inc.Cokatohttps://vitaldyne.com/25
Machining & Welding By Olsen, Inc.Cokatohttps://machiningandwelding.com/
Overhead Hoist & Crane Specialists, Inc.Cokatohttp://www.ohcsi.com/index.php
Over Time Ink, LLCCokatohttp://www.overtimeink.com/
CowGirl Tuff Cokatohttps://www.cowgirltuff.com/
Dassel- Cokato School districtCokatohttps://www.isd466.org/
Delano Independent School District 879Delanohttps://www.delano.k12.mn.us/160
Landscape Structures Inc.Delanohttps://www.playlsi.com/230
Randy's Sanitation, Inc.Delanohttps://www.randysenvironmentalservices.com/170
Sil-Pro, LLCDelanohttps://www.trelleborg.com/en100
Modern Molding, Inc.Delanohttp://www.modernmolding.com/72
Arctic Fox, LLC/ Phillips & Temro Ind.Delanohttps://phillipsandtemro.com/70
J&E Precision Machining Co.Delanohttps://www.jecompanies.com/30
Easiway Systems IncDelanohttps://www.easiway.com/14
Calbrandt, Inc.Delanohttp://www.calbrandt.com/13
Cemstone Products CompanyDelanohttps://cemstone.com/10
Northern Lights Laser Inc.Delanohttp://northernlightslaser.com/10
Twin City Metalfab, Inc.Delanohttp://www.tcmetalfab.com/
838 Coatings LLCDelanohttps://www.838coatings.com/
Three Rivers Park DistrictHanoverhttps://www.threeriversparks.org/location/crow-hassan-park-reserve341
Astro Engineering & Manufacturing IncHanoverhttps://astrometalcraft.com/19
Plug Technologies IncHanoverhttps://plugtechinc.com/10
Airmist Sauna & Steam, Inc.Hanoverhttp://www.airmist.com/
Caprice Woodcraft IncHanoverhttps://custom-kitchen-cabinets.com/
Dura-Supreme, Inc.Howard Lakehttps://www.durasupreme.com/384
Forsman Farms IncHoward Lakehttp://www.forsmanfarms.com/130

Good Samaritan Society
Howard Lake https://www.good-sam.com/locations/howard-lake
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Public SchoolsHoward Lakehttp://www.hlww.k12.mn.us/191
Littfin Lumber Co.Howard Lakehttp://www.littfintruss.com/200
Mass Finishing, Inc.Howard Lakehttps://massfin.com/250
General Pallet, Inc.Howard Lakehttp://www.generalpallet.net/24
Innocast CorporationHoward Lakehttps://innocastexeculine.com/22
Munson Lakes Nutrition, LLCHoward Lakehttp://www.munsonlakes.com/21
Casting CreationsHoward Lakehttps://castingcreations.business.site/
Midwest Motion Products, IncHoward Lakehttps://midwestmotion.com/
HLWW School District Howard Lakehttp://www.hlww.k12.mn.us/
Bernatello's Pizza, Inc.Maple Lakehttps://www.bernatellos.com/140
MP Nexlevel, LLCMaple Lakehttps://mpnexlevel.com/315
Pace Industries, LLCMaple Lakehttps://paceind.com//130
Cedar Lake Engineering, Inc.Maple Lakehttps://cedarlakeeng.com/48
Foam Fabricators of Minnesota, IncMaple Lakehttp://www.foamfabmn.com/29
Platinum Plus Management, LLCMaple Lakehttp://www.platinumplusprinting.com/20
C & W Spinning, IncMaple Lakehttp://www.cwspinning.com/home.html15
Admiral Coatings Inc.Maple Lakehttps://www.admiralcoatings.com/10
Cutting Edge Cabinets IncMaple Lakehttp://www.cuttingedgecabinetsinc.com/
Rhino Manufacturing, Inc.Maple Lakehttps://www.rhinomade.com/
Maple Lake School DistrictMaple Lakehttps://www.maplelake.k12.mn.us/
Cargill Kitchen Solutions, Inc.Monticellohttps://www.cargill.com/home400
CentraCare Health-Monticello Services, LLCMonticellohttps://www.centracare.com/locations/centracare-monticello/148
Cub Foods, IncMonticellohttps://www.cub.com/stores/view-store.1632.html140
Home Depot U.S.A., Inc.Monticellohttps://www.homedepot.com/l/Monticello/MN/Monticello/55362/2840150
Monticello Independent School District 882Monticellohttps://www.monticello.k12.mn.us/425
Target Stores, Inc.Monticellohttps://www.target.com/sl/monticello/2180177
U.M.C., INCMonticellohttps://www.ultramc.com/165
Walmart Inc.Monticellohttps://www.walmart.com/store/3624/monticello-mn/details100
WSI Industries, Inc.Monticellohttp://www.wsiindustries.com/91
Suburban Manufacturing, Inc.Monticellohttps://www.gosuburban.com/60
Standard Iron & Wire Works, Inc.Monticellohttp://www.std-iron.com/60
Tappers, Inc.Monticellowww.westlunddistributing.com55
Electro Industries, Inc.Monticellohttp://www.electromn.com/47
Production Stamping, IncMonticellohttp://www.productionstampinginc.com/46
Aroplax CorporationMonticellohttps://www.aroplax.com/45
Twin City Die Castings CompanyMonticellohttps://tcdcinc.com/40
Rainbow Enterprises, Inc./ Midwest Precision MachiningMonticellohttp://www.mpmminnesota.com/33
Vector Tool & Manufacturing, IncMonticellohttp://vectortoolmfg.com/25
Morton Buildings, Inc.Monticellohttps://mortonbuildings.com/location/monticello-mn25
Precision Technologies, Inc.Monticellohttp://precisiontechinc.com/15
Karlsburger Foods, Inc.Monticellohttps://www.karlsburger.com/13
Tire Service Equipment Mfg Co., IncMonticellohttps://buytsi.com/12
Kjellbergs MobileMonticellohttp://www.kjellberg.co/
Copperhead IndMonticellohttps://copperheadwire.com/
A S T SportsMonticellohttp://www.astsportsinc.com/
Martie's Farm Service, IncMonticellohttp://www.martiesfarmservice.com/
Commercial Carpentry Corp.Montrosehttps://carpentrycontractors.com//300
Craft Pattern & Mold, Inc.Montrosehttps://www.craftpattern.com/25
T.O PlasticsOtsegohttps://www.toplastics.com/careers
McC, Inc.Rockfordhttps://mccormickconstruction.com/150
Rockford Independent School District 883Rockfordhttps://www.rockford.k12.mn.us/200
Wright-Hennepin Cooperative Electric AssociationRockfordhttps://www.whe.org/145
Wright-Hennepin Security CorpRockfordhttps://www.wh-security.com/135
Minnesota Diversified Products, Inc.Rockfordhttps://www.diversifoam.com/72
Ver-Tech Solutions & Service, Inc.Rockfordhttp://ver-techsolutions.com/40
Phs West, Inc.Rockfordhttps://www.phswest.com/20
Micro-Machine, Inc.Rockfordhttp://www.micromachineinc.com/17
Nordstrom MetalRockfordhttps://www.nordstrommetal.com/
Carbigraphic Products IncorporatedRockfordhttp://www.carbigraphics.com/
Cabinets Unlimited, IncRockfordhttps://www.cabinetsunlimitedinc.com/
Marksman Metal Company, Inc.Saint Michaelhttps://marksmanmetals.com/100
St Michael-Albertville SD 885Saint Michaelhttps://www.stma.k12.mn.us/110
U.S. Water Services, Inc. / KuritaSaint Michaelhttps://www.kuritaamerica.com/148
W. W. Johnson Meat Company/ J&B GroupSaint Michaelhttps://www.jbgroup.com/70
Linco Fab, Inc.Saint Michaelhttps://lincosteel.com/34
Aztec Electronics IncSaint Michaelhttps://aztecpcb.com/18
Engineered Flexible Products, Inc.Saint Michaelhttp://engineeredflex.com/15
Cinch Systems, Inc.Saint Michaelhttp://www.cinchsystems.com/15
Allied Graphics IncSaint Michaelhttps://www.allied-graphics.com/15
Eull's Manufacturing Co., Inc.Saint Michaelhttps://eullsmfg.com/10
Iker Manufacturing, Inc.Saint Michael
Eull Woodworks IncSaint Michaelhttp://eullwoodworks.com/
Edge Automation IncorporatedSaint Michaelhttp://edgeautomationinc.com/
Jeske Electric IncSaint Michaelhttp://www.jeskeelectric.com/
Boyer TrucksSaint Michaelhttps://www.boyertrucks.com/61
Pellco Machine, Inc.Saint Michaelhttp://www.pellcomachine.com/28

Let's Work Together!

Contact Us Today
Let's Discuss How We Can Assist You & Your Business

 

Address: 3650 Braddock Ave NE, Suite 1300

Buffalo, MN 55313

Phone: 763-496-5632

Email: admin@wrightpartnership.org